Comment section looking cluttered? Worry no more! We’ve added the option to hide ‘complete’ comments from your storyboards, making it much easier to work through your feedback. Out of sight, out of mind!
Hiding ‘complete’ comments only applies to your view of comments. They’ll still be visible to teammates or others viewing through the shareable link.